Original Premiere Date: September 19, 1994
Final Episode: April 2, 2009

Life in an urban hospital, and the personal and professional issues faced by the dedicated physicians and staff of its emergency room.

Executive Producers: Michael Crichton, John Wells, Christopher Chulack, David Zabel, and R. Scott Gemmill

Produced by: Constant c Productions, Amblin Television in association with Warner Brothers Television

Created by: Michael Crichton

Goran Visnjic as Dr. Luka Kovac
Maura Tierney as Dr. Abby Lockhart
Mekhi Phifer as Dr. Gregory Pratt
Parminder Nagra as Dr. Neela Rasgotra
Linda Cardellini as Samantha Taggart
Shane West as Dr. Ray Barnett
Scott Grimes as Dr. Archie Morris
John Stamos as Dr. Tony Gates

© 1997-2013 Constant C Productions. All rights reserved. Home | Contact Us